Reviews


Average Rating:

34 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great food

Order arrived 30-45 minutes too early.What is the point in selecting a delivery time if it’s ignored?
placed by Cleo Monty on the 9th April 2018



I have complained to memories direct

Very poor food. Samosas dripping in oil , sort and poor filling. Main and onion baji lack of taste. I have used this shop for many years , this was very poor
placed by Rob Rimington on the 5th March 2018



Lovely

Really enjoyed the food, lovely customer service too.
placed by Jakki Dosdale on the 21st February 2018



Too efficient?

I asked for delivery at 20.00pm and the order stated between 20.00 & 20.15 it came at just after 19.30!
placed by david wilson on the 23rd December 2017



Lovely

As always great service and lovely food.
placed by Dawn Mather on the 11th November 2017



Lovely

Always great food
placed by Dawn Mather on the 30th October 2017



Gorgeous

Food was delivered on time and was 5 star quality
placed by Philip Lewis on the 9th October 2017



Fantastic

Lovely food as always, our family have used this restaurant for years for takeaways & sit inside meals, lovely food lovely nice helpful staff
placed by Emma Marshall on the 9th August 2017



Amazing food

The only place I will go for Indian food. Amazing and cater to your taste.
placed by Sarah Weatherstone on the 13th June 2017



A real treat!

End of a long day babysitting - felt like a treat so ordered online. Great choice, food ready very quickly, and, best of all, absolutely delicious!
placed by Rose Seabury on the 8th June 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.